Contact information for Farm customers specialists

Contact us!

Nordea has a team of specialists that are here to help agriculture and forestry customers. We serve customer needs related to any banking services you may require. Do not hesitate to contact any of our specialists!

Kirsi Tossavainen
Yrityspankin johtaja
kirsi.tossavainen@nordea.com
Matkapuh. 050 570 6215 

Tiina Ripatti
Asiakasvastuullinen johtaja
Lounais-Suomi ja Satakunta
tiina.ripatti@nordea.com
Matkapuh. 040 749 1923

Suvi Kankaanpää
Asiakasvastuullinen johtaja
Pohjanmaa, Pirkanmaa, Kanta-Häme ja Uusimaa
Svenskspråkiga kunder
suvi.kankaanpaa@nordea.com
Matkapuh. 050 524 8472

Jaakko Lehtinen
Asiakasvastuullinen johtaja
Keski- ja Pohjois-Pohjanmaa ja Lappi
jaakko.lehtinen@nordea.fi
Matkapuh. 040 524 2707

Tuure Malkamäki
Asiakasvastuullinen johtaja
Pohjanmaa
tuure.malkamaki@nordea.fi
Matkapuh. 050 301 2486

Savo-Karjalan ja Keski-Suomen
asiakasvastuullisen johtajan paikka on avoinna
kirsi.tossavainen@nordea.fi
Matkapuh. 050 570 6215

Kimmo Nupponen
Asiakasvastuullinen myyntijohtaja
Nordea Finance
kimmo.nupponen@nordea.com
Matkapuh. 050 027 1778

Eija Hoisko
Rahoituspäällikkö
Etelä-Pohjanmaa
eija.hoisko@nordea.fi
Puh. 020 302890

Maarit Myllykangas
Rahoituspäällikkö
Pirkanmaa, Pohjanmaa, Keski- ja Pohjois-Pohjanmaa ja Lappi Svenskspråkiga kunder
maarit.myllykangas@nordea.fi
Puh. 020 302724

Marita Koivisto
Rahoituspäällikkö
Satakunta ja Varsinais-Suomi
marita.koivisto@nordea.fi
Puh. 020 302852

Anne Leskelä
Rahoituspäällikkö
Etelä-Pohjanmaa
anne.leskela@nordea.fi
Puh. 020 302885